NEBOSH Health & Safety

NEBOSH (The National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health) courses are globally-recognised qualifications designed to meet the health, safety and environmental management needs of all workplaces. NEBOSH qualifications attract around 50,000 candidates annually and are viewed as the benchmark standard by many industry employers.

Enquire Now

Course Overview

There are three primary levels of NEBOSH course certification: Award, Certificate and Diploma, which are offered via traditional classroom sessions, on-line or distance learning. Exams must be sat in-person.

NEBOSH Diploma Courses

  • NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Safety & Health
  • NEBOSH International Diploma in Occupational Safety & Health
  • NEBOSH National Diploma in Environmental Management

National Fire Cert

  • NEBOSH National Fire Certificate
  • NEBOSH International Construction Cert
  • NEBOSH National Construction Cert
  • NEBOSH Health & Well-being Cert
  • NEBOSH Environmental Certificate